Contact Us

2021 Board of Directors

If you have questions, please direct them as follows:

Title Name Area Of Expertise Contact
Co-President Julie Uyekubo
Items related to curriculum, schedules (daily/specialty/field trip/demonstration), sempai applications, and any other items not otherwise specified below president@nakayoshigakko.org
Co-President Christine Fradenburg
Principal  Andrea Morikawa   principal@nakayoshigakko.org
Treasurer  Grace Kosakura/
Cindy Hiroshige
Items related to fundraising and payments to Nakayoshi Gakko treasurernakayoshigakko@gmail.com
Secretary  Jenny Inouye/
Annie Hsu
Items related to the publications committee, the mid-session newsletter, and open house videos secretary@nakayoshigakko.org
Treasurer  Grace Kosakura/
Cindy Hiroshige
Items related to fundraising and payments to Nakayoshi Gakko treasurernakayoshigakko@gmail.com
Registrar  Lauren Uyeda Items related to registration, volunteer work day sign ups, committee sign ups, and maintenance sign ups registrar@nakayoshigakko.org
Jr. Registrar Alisa Nishimoto
Co-Purchasing Marilyn Armistead Items related to the arts and crafts committee and its projects purchasing@nakayoshigakko.org
Co-Purchasing Annette Lowe
Co-Purchasing Courtney Makishima-Nguyen
Co-Facilities Norm Higa Items related to temple facilities, Obon bingo sign ups, and maintenance day tasks facilities@nakayoshigakko.org
Co-Facilities Kim Tsuchida
Co-Special Events Susan Pascual Items related to open house events@nakayoshigakko.org
Co-Special Events Lisa Yee
Web Master Barry Tao Items related to any website issues webmaster@nakayoshigakko.org

 

Mailing Address

Nakayoshi Gakko
PO Box 390054
Mountain View, CA 94039

Telephone: (650) 441-2816

Mountain View Buddhist Temple

Directions
575 N. Shoreline Blvd.
Mountain View, CA 94043

Executive Board Job Descriptions (pdf)

Committee Descriptions (pdf)

Organizational Chart (pdf)

Working Board Job Descriptions (pdf)



© , Nakayoshi Gakko